Cloud solutions

Everything is in motion – and increasingly faster at that. The dynamic of digitalisation is impressive and disturbing. The present Legacy offers not enough flexibility technologically, functionally and organisationally to tackle this dynamic and to use the potentials of digitalisation. This can put the future of companies at stake. Through our leading approach of Cloud Solutions we exploit the opportunities of digitalisation with you. Openess, Amazon Web Services (AWS), BizDevOps and full managed services are the required ingredients of successful Cloud Solutions.

Openess

The times of entirely monolitic software and closed proprietary systems are gone. Our Cloud Solutions are based on Open Source and open interfaces. That way the potentials of new technologies and frameworks open up without unnecessary dependencies.

Full managed service

We provide Cloud Solutions as full-managed-service. You can focus on the things that matter to you. We do the rest.

Amazon Web Services

We use Amazon Web Services (AWS) for our cloud infrastructure. The solutions are operated at the computing center in Frankfurt and do of course fully cover your requirements concerning privacy and security. We are proficient in IaaS and as an AWS partner we know the AWS services in detail and can use them target-oriented for your solution.

BizDevOps

We all work together. Lean. Iterative. Collaborative. There are no silos and also no change requests. We work agile. Internally and with you. After three months we start with the first version (MVP).

Let's talk - and try it out

Your contact person

Michael Schießl

michael.schiessl@liongate.de

Cloud solutions

Alles fließt – und das immer schneller. Die Dynamik der Digitalisierung ist beeindruckend und beunruhigend. Die vorhandene Legacy bietet technologisch, fachlich und organisatorisch nicht ausreichend Flexibilität, um der Dynamik zu begegnen und die Potenziale der Digitalisierung zu nutzen. Für Unternehmen kann das existenzgefährdend sein. Mit unserem führenden Ansatz der Cloud Solutions erschließen wir mit ihnen die Potenziale der Digitalisierung. Openess, Amazon Web Services (AWS), BizDevOps und Full-Managed-Service sind die notwendigen Zutaten für erfolgreiche Cloud Solutions.

Openess

Die Zeiten von Monolithen und in sich geschlossenen proprietären Systemen sind vorbei. Unsere Cloud Solutions basieren auf Open Source und offenen Schnittstellen. So erschließen sich die Potenziale neuer Technologien und Frameworks und es ergeben sich keine Abhängigkeiten.

Full managed service

Wir betreiben die Cloud Solution für sie als full-managed-service. Sie fokussieren sich auf die wichtigen Dinge ihres Geschäfts. Den Rest übernehmen wir.

Amazon Web Services

Für die Cloud Infrastruktur nutzen wir die Amazon Web Services (AWS). Die Lösungen werden im deutschen Rechenzentrum in Frankfurt betrieben und genügen selbstverständlich allen Anforderungen bezüglich Datenschutz und Datensicherheit. Wir beherrschen IaaS und als AWS Partner kennen wir die AWS Services im Detail und setzen diese zielgerichtet für Ihre Lösung ein. Mehr

BizDevOps

Wir ziehen alle an einem Strang. Schlank. Iterativ. Kollaborativ. Es gibt keine Silos und auch keine Change Requests. Wir arbeiten durchgängig agil intern und mit ihnen. Nach drei Monaten starten wir mit einer ersten Version (MVP).

Lassen sie uns reden und es ausprobieren

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Michael Schießl

michael.schiessl@liongate.de