Customer Experience

Customer Experience means to think from the perspective of the user and to highlight the experience a customer has while interacting with us.

An optimal Customer Experience Management Solution provides invaluable insights into the thought processes of your customers and helps to find tangible recommendations on how to respond.

Work more efficiently and create an ideal environment for your employees and customers, to reach your business’ goals.

Customer Experience Management

A positive experience for the customer is the main goal of the Customer Experience Management. The interaction the company has with the customer should be tailored around the needs of the customers and should also be as enjoyable as possible. That way you create an optimal Customer Experience.

We as an independent consulting company have optimised the Customer Experience of major customers in telekommunication. In consulting projects we support your company in creating an adequate interaction with the customer and adress exactly the requirements your business has.

Customer Value Management

Customer Value Management allows you to evaluate how much value an individual customer has to you and tailor your interactions around that knowledge.

Our executive Frank Pensel wrote the book “Deep Customer Value” in collaboration with Kai Zimmermann. They explain how central Value Management Tools can increase profitability and durability of customer relationships in an environment of digital contracts.

This helps your as a decision maker in your company to evaluate the value a single customer has to you and to act accordingly. Through our rich experience we create an individual solution for Customer Value Management, which is tailored exactly around your needs.

Usability

Better Usability does not only benefit the customer, but does also make the life of your employees easier. Deep Customer Value helps them to evaluate the Voice of the customer.

Your employees better understand, what the customer thinks. THrough that new possibilities for Cross Sell and Up Sell open up, for example while extending a contracts term. The creditworthiness of the customer is immediately visible.

We are able to quickly and efficiently supersede old frontends through the cloud. A state-of-the-art frontend is quickly profitable and provides real value. A pleasant graphical user interface improves the overview, which benefits the customer as well as your employees.

Let us talk.

Your contact person

Armin Oppitz

armin.oppitz@liongate.de

Customer Experience

Customer Experience bedeutet aus der User-Sicht zu denken und das Kundenerlebnis in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen.

Eine optimale Customer-Experience-Management-Lösung liefert Ihnen wertvolle Einblicke in die Denkweise Ihrer Kunden und hilft dabei konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen abzuleiten.

Arbeiten Sie effizienter und schaffen Sie für Kunden und Mitarbeiter eine ideale Umgebung, um Ihre Geschäftsziele zu erreichen.

Customer Experience Management

Eine positive Erfahrung für den Endkunden steht im Mittelpunkt des Customer Experience Management. Die Interaktion des Unternehmens mit dem Kunden sollte auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zugeschnitten sein und auf allen Kanälen so angenehm wie möglich gestaltet werden. So schaffen Sie ein optimales Kundenerlebnis.

Als unabhängiges Beratungshaus haben wir die Customer Experience bei großen Kunden aus der Telekommunikationsbranche optimiert. In Beratungsprojekten unterstützen wir Ihr Unternehmen bei der sinnvollen Gestaltung Ihrer individuellen Kunden-Interaktion und gehen punktgenau auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens ein.

 

Customer Value Management

Customer Value Management ermöglicht es Ihnen, den Wert Ihres Kunden zu ermitteln und daraus konkrete Handlungen abzuleiten.

Unser Vorstand Frank Pensel hat zusammen mit Kai Zimmermann das Buch „Deep Customer Value“ geschrieben, in welchem sie schildern, wie mit zentralen Wertsteuerungsinstrumenten die Profitabilität und Haltbarkeit der Kundenbeziehungen in digitalen Vertragsverhältnissen verbessert werden können.

Dies hilft Ihnen als Business-Entscheider, den Wert Ihrer Kunden zu erkennen und daraus Handlungen abzuleiten. Aus unserer reichhaltigen Erfahrung schaffen wir für Sie eine individualisierte Lösung für das Customer Value Management, die auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens ausgerichtet ist.

 

Usability

Bessere Usability sorgt dafür, dass nicht nur der Endkunde profitiert, sondern auch der Mitarbeiter Ihres Unternehmens, der im Kundenkontakt steht. Die Deep Customer Value hilft Ihnen, die Voice of the Customer auszuwerten.

Ihre Angestellten verstehen besser, wie der Kunde denkt. Dadurch eröffnen sich Möglichkeiten für Cross-Sell und Up-Sell, etwa bei Vertragsverlängerungen. Die Bonität der Endkunden ist sofort sichtbar.

Wir können alte Frontends über die Cloud schnell und effizient ablösen. Ein state-of-the-art Frontend rechnet sich schnell und bietet echte Mehrwerte. Eine angenehme Benutzeroberfläche sorgt für bessere Übersicht, die sowohl Ihren Endkunden als auch Ihren Mitarbeitern nützt.

Lassen sie uns reden.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Armin Oppitz

armin.oppitz@liongate.de