Advanced Analytics

Data is the new gold to be mined. However, to lift the data treasure out of the jumble of unstructured data is a challenging task. As a business decision maker, you should rely on competent consulting to achieve real added value for your business. Our solutions and experts can help you achieve your business goals and achieve competitive advantages.

We have gathered extensive expertise from numerous Advanced Analytics projects. For example, we have created a cloud platform for a large telecommunications provider that stores all interactions with end customers and provides them with more in-depth knowledge. We can use this experience to build an individual solution for you as a business decision-maker that fully meets the needs of your company.

In our Advanced Analytics projects, we rely on Amazon Web Services (AWS) as our partner. The cloud offerings of the market leader give us the necessary elasticity and computing power as an AWS partner.

In this way we can quickly create a data warehouse for you and our data scientists can support you in drawing the right conclusions in order to achieve added value from your data and make it tangible. You get fast, clear and usable insights that immediately help you in your daily business.

There are four challenges with Advanced Analytics:

  1. Volume: The amount of data to be evaluated is very large and can range from terabytes to exabytes. It is stored as Data at Rest on media and is searched by fast analysis tools.
  2. Velocity: Data in Motion is moved dynamically over the Internet. Velocity means the input speed of the data.
  3. Variety: There are many different data types. Structured and unstructured data, texts, images and videos can provide valuable information.
  4. Veracity: Doubtful data must be validated to detect deception, incompleteness, and doubt. We can ensure that your data is secure and valid.

Advanced Analytics is particularly effective when combined with Customer Experience and Digital Process Management, two of LionGate’s core competencies. Our advanced analysis techniques can help to identify and implement optimization potential in dealing with customers and processes. We help you get the most out of your data. Rely on our experience.

Let's talk.

Your contact person

Michael Schießl

michael.schiessl@liongate.de

Advanced Analytics

Daten sind das neue Gold, das es zu schürfen gilt. Den Datenschatz aus dem Wust an unstrukturierten Daten zu heben, ist allerdings eine anspruchsvolle Aufgabe. Sie als Business-Entscheider sollten auf kompetente Beratung setzen, um echte Mehrwerte für Ihr Business zu erzielen. Unsere Lösungen und Experten können Ihnen helfen, Ihre Geschäftsziele zu erreichen und Wettbewerbsvorteile zu erzielen.

Wir haben umfangreiche Expertise aus zahlreichen Projekten zu Advanced Analytics gesammelt. So haben wir beispielsweise für einen großen Telekommunikationsanbieter eine Cloud-Plattform geschaffen, die alle Interaktionen mit den Endkunden speichert und daraus weitergehende Kenntnisse liefert. Ihnen als Business-Entscheider können wir aus diesen Erfahrungen eine individuelle Lösung bauen, die den Bedürfnissen Ihres Unternehmens voll gerecht wird.

Wir setzen wir in unseren Projekten zu Advanced Analytics auf Amazon Web Services (AWS) als Partner. Die Cloud-Angebote des Marktführers geben uns als AWS-Partner die nötige Elastizität und Rechenpower.

So können wir für Sie schnell ein Data Warehouse schaffen und unsere Data Scientists können Sie unterstützen, die richtigen Schlüsse zu ziehen, um Mehrwerte aus Ihren Daten zu erzielen und sie erlebbar zu machen. Sie erhalten schnelle, übersichtliche und verwertbare Erkenntnisse, die Ihnen im täglichen Geschäft sofort helfen.

Es gibt vier Herausforderungen bei Advanced Analytics:

  1. Volume: Die auszuwertende Datenmenge ist sehr groß und kann von Terabytes bis hin zu Exabytes reichen. Sie ist als Data at Rest auf Medien gespeichert und wird mittels schneller Analysewerkzeuge durchsucht.
  2. Velocity: Die Data in Motion werden durch das Internet dynamisch bewegt. Velocity bedeutet die Eingangsgeschwindigkeit der Daten.
  3. Variety: Es gibt viele unterschiedliche Datentypen. Strukturierte und unstrukturierte Daten, Texte, Bilder sowie Videos können wertvolle Informationen liefern.
  4. Veracity: Zweifelhafte Daten müssen validiert werden, um Täuschungen, Unvollständigkeiten und Zweifelsfälle aufzuspüren. Wir können sicherstellen, dass Ihre Daten sicher und gültig sind.

Advanced Analytics wirkt besonders effektiv im Zusammenspiel mit Customer Experience und Digital Process Management, zwei weiteren Kernkompetenzen von LionGate. Unsere fortschrittlichen Analysetechniken können helfen, Optimierungspotential beim Umgang mit Kunden und bei den Prozessen aufzuspüren und umzusetzen. Wir helfen Ihnen, das Beste aus Ihren Daten herauszuholen. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere Erfahrung.

Lassen sie uns reden.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Michael Schießl

michael.schiessl@liongate.de